Neon Pop

I have taken some inspiration from the “loveshady” collection from sass & bide to create a neon inspired mood board.neon

  1. Nail Polish – O.P.I
  2. Print – Society6
  3. Baby Blanket – The Minimalist
  4. Handbag – Mimco
  5. Chair – Polyvore
  6. Shoes – Net-a-Porter
  7. Cushion – Etsy
  8. Vase – O.O.P

I suggest using your neon in small amounts to avoid your interiors looking like the inside of rave party. Have a look at some of the interiors below to see how to use your new love for neon:

neon 1

neon 2

neon 3

neon 4 neon 5

neon 6

Images via Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Neon Pop

  1. Love Neon! I recently made a wrap bracelet incorporating Yellow Neon and it looks great against brown leather. A nice combo. Just as you have paired here neon colors with neutral shades adds a subtle accent! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Sure! I’m planning a post on the neon bracelet as spring approaches so stay tuned. I just painted 1 side of a wall in my bedroom an “almost” neon orange…it looks great against the rest of the room and blends nicely with the oak paneling. I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Leave a Reply

